Thank you

Thank you for attending a LAST Anywhere Talk. We hope it was really interesting.

Support LAST Anywhere

There is no paywall for these talks. We love you for taking part and want to put together more great stuff for you! We will try our best to make the support worth it for you, beyond just our eternal gratitude.

We only ask you to support us (in a “pay what you can afford” style, inspired by our friends at Lentil As Anything) if you get value from a session and if it makes sense for you e.g you have a work or personal training budget. Regardless, we are thrilled to have you.

Any funds made from the talks are going to be shared with the presenters, some of whom will have a reduction in their income, right now. They all put in a lot of effort to put together their material, and so we want to be able to help them continue to do so. We’ll use our part to keep online LAST events going and hopefully get the physical events happening again, too. We are also looking to keep supporting causes like Flying Robot School, as we go on.

If you would like to support the LAST Anywhere Talks concept you can make a contribution via credit card using the buttons below.

Monday 15 June

Support Donna’s Talk

Support

Monday 22 June

Support Emily & Jessy’s Talk

Support

Tuesday 23 June

Support Peter, Lauren & Pete

Support

Friday July 10

Support Brad’s Talk

Support


Thursday 4 June

Support Richard’s Talk

Support

Wednesday 10 June

Support Martin’s Talk

Support

Thursday 11 June

Support Christiane & Stephen’s Talk

Support


Friday 22 May

Support Andrew’s Talk

Support

Tuesday 26 May

Support Kazuyoshi’s Talk

Support

Wednesday 27 May

Support John’s Talk

Support


Tuesday 5 May

Support Katy’s Talk

Support

Support Christina’s Talk

Support

Friday 1 May

Thursday 23 Apr

Wednesday 8 Apr

Tuesday 7 Apr

Support Norman’s Talk

Support

Support Anthony’s Talk

Support

Support Andrew’s Talk

Support

Support Nigel’s Talk

Support

Friday 3 Apr

Support Sandy’s Talk

Support

Support Simon’s Talk

Support

Support Cath’s Talk

Support

Tuesday 31 Mar

Support Kerri’s Talk

Support

Support Richard’s Talk

Support

Support Lynne’s Talk

Support

Support JoAnna’s Talk

Support

Monday 30 March

Support Rebecca’s Talk

Support

Support Andy’s Talk

Support


No matter if you financially contribute or not, we’re really glad that you took the time to come and learn something new, to hear some different ideas, and to think about how you can improve yourselves and those around you.

Please keep checking this website for future Talks and Workshops.

Thank you,

Ed and Lisa at Tabar
Email Ed with any comments you have!